WALTER DORF REMAINS CHIEF OF CLINTON FIRE – here are the other officers


On Monday evening CFD held our Annual Meeting and elected officer for our 2015/2016 fiscal year. We had a great turnout with lots of “Old Gold” in house. It was great to see everyone and dinner was served following the meeting. The Officers are as follows:

President – Jerry Malecki
Vice President – Bob Hoffman
Treasurer – Bill Wintermute
Secretary – Matt Brown
Trustees – Butch Runyon, Tim Langston, & Dylan Desaulniers

Chief – Walter P Dorf Jr.
Deputy Chief – Jeff Hedden

Chief Dorf appointed the following Line Officers following the election:

Captain 45-1 – Dylan Desaulniers
Captain 45-2 – Scott Wintermute
Lieutenant 45-1 – Robb Busch
Lieutenant 45- 2 – Steven Higgins
Lieutenant 45-3 – Tyler Langston
Head Engineer – Kevin Green
Engineers – Kevin GomesTony Somma, & William C Smith Jr.
Fire Police – Craig Stevens
Safety Officer – Tim Vanselous
Training Officer – Jim Querry
Chaplain – Larry Coyne

Thanks to everyone for the great job last year and best wishes to the new officer on a safe year ahead.